Physician Health & Wellness Committee

The Committee was formed in 2013 to contribute to the continuing development, operation and evaluation of a Physician Health and Wellness Program. The Committee is advisory to the Board and provides high-level guidance that focuses on mission, policy input, and annual evaluation.

Committee Members:

  • Dr. Flordeliz Osler (Chair)
  • Dr. Phillippe Erhard (Vice Chair)
  • Dr. Barbara Kelleher – President, Doctors Manitoba
  • Dr. David Cram – Board Representative, Doctors Manitoba
  • Dr. Jarrett Lobley – Member-at-Large
  • Dr. Ann Loewen – Member-at-Large
  • Dr. Derek Fewer – Physicians at Risk
  • Dr. Anne Finlayson – Professional Association of Residents & Interns of Manitoba
  • Dr. Kristel van Ineveld – Faculty of Medicine
  • Dr. Terry Babick – College of Physicians & Surgeons of Manitoba
  • Alana Poon – Manitoba Medical Students Association
  • Barry Hallman – Staff, Doctors Manitoba