Election and Voting Procedures

The following members have been nominated to serve in the following positions on the Bloc of Family Practice Executive (brief biographies are available by clicking each name):


Dr. Ashley Bhullar-Rehsia

Dr. Darcy Johnson

Dr. Jesse Marantz


Dr. Jennifer Anderson

Dr. Ahmed Haleis

Urban Member-at-Large

Dr. Kristen Creek

Dr. Sourabh Maiti

Dr. Salahalden A. Rhoma

Electronic voting is being offered for the first time. In order to cast your vote, you will need your Elector ID and Password which were provided in the letter that was sent to you.

Click below to vote:

The deadline to vote is July 14, 2021 at 4:30 pm.

Please don’t hesitate to contact Roger Jamieson at rjamieson@​doctorsmanitoba.​ca or 2049855849 should you have any questions about the voting process.